Погружение на дно океана

Для многих дайверов Плайя-дель-Кармен и Косумель — места, которые они посещают каждый год. Часть огромной системы рифа Паланкар, подкова паланкара (Palancar Horseshoe) остается многолетним фаворитом — и почему бы и нет?… читать далее

Дайвинг в сенотах

Сеноты — eстественные провалы, образованные от обрушивания сводовизвестняковых пещер в которых протекают подземные воды. Вам предоставляется отличная возможность сделать два погружения в сенотах, обычно мы ныряем в одном и том же месте на двух разных маршрутах. Выбор сенота зависит от способностей дайверов… читать далее

курсы дайвинга

Вы когда-нибудь задавались вопросом, каково это — дышать под водой? Если вы хотите попробовать дайвинг или хотите пройти курс сертификации, то откройте для себя подводное плавание с дайв-магазином DiveMike PADI, предлагающим различные программы-погружения, и в бассейне, и с пляжа, и с лодки… читать далее

ДАЙВИНГ С БЫЧЬЕЙ АКУЛОЙ

Может стать одним из лучших погружений в Вашей жизни. Dive Mike занимается такими погружениями с 2008 года. И организует это в соответствии со всеми высокими нормами безопасности. Бычьи акулы (самки) приплывают в Плайя-дель-Кармен только в зимний сезон (с ноября по февраль)… читать далее

Ocean DiveMike

For many divers, Playa del Carmen and Cozumel are places that they visit every year. Part of the enormous Palancar reef system, Palancar Horseshoe remains a perennial favorite — and why not? . . . read More 

 

Cavern Divemike

The cenotes are the entrance to the underwater rivers of the eastern part of the Peninsula of Yucatan. We make a couple of dives in the cenotes, normally we make the same spot on two different routes. The cenote is choose depends on the divers abilities . . . read more

DiveMike Courses

Have you always wondered what it’s like to breathe underwater? If you want to try scuba diving, or want  to take the plunge into a certification course, Discover Scuba Diving with DiveMike PADI dive shop that offer various programs either in a pool, off a beach or from a dive boat . . . read more

Divemike BullShark Encounter

Maybe the best dive ever in your life ! One of the top experiences. Always with all the safety procedures, Dive Mike is being doing this dive since 2008. The bull sharks ( females ) come to Playa del Carmen only in winter season, from November to February . . . read more

Divemike’s Whaleshark Experience

The whale shark tour is a seasonal tour that runs from May 15th to September 15th. The whale sharks are the biggest fish in the world. In the middle of the season you can see up to 20 whales at the same time… read more